Bigg Boss OTT: Ticket to Finale Week Teams Revealed – Abhishek Malhan, Jiya Shankar, and Others in the Mix; Full Details Inside

As Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 enters its 6th week, the excitement and drama continue to escalate, keeping viewers hooked to their screens. With explosive arguments, emotional breakdowns, and unexpected alliances, the show promises an action-packed ride for its dedicated audience. As the competition intensifies, the makers have now introduced the highly anticipated ‘Ticket to Finale’ week, adding another layer of suspense to the show.

In this task, the contestants are divided into three teams – Team A consisting of Jad Hadid, Avinash Sachdev, and Aashika Bhatia, Team B comprising Abhishek Malhan, Manisha Rani, and Pooja Bhatt, and Team C with Jiya Shankar, Elvish Yadav, and Bebika Dhurve. The task revolves around creating potential viral videos, where each team will discuss topics related to the house and the show, aiming to make their content go viral.

Viewers play a crucial role in determining the winning team through live voting on the app. The team with the highest votes will have all its three members nominated as contenders for the ‘Ticket to Finale.’ Only one among them will be fortunate enough to secure a spot in the final week of Bigg Boss OTT 2, adding an extra layer of excitement to the show.

With past evictions like Falaq Naazz, Puneet Superstar, Palak Purswani, Aaliya Siddiqui, and Akanksha Puri, and Cyrus Broacha’s sudden exit due to a family emergency, the current 8 contestants are determined to give their best and prove their mettle in this thrilling journey.

Stay tuned to Pinkvilla for more exclusive updates and the latest happenings in the Bigg Boss OTT 2 house!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *